Reviews

5 Star Review

Click here to read all the most recent reviews!

Igpalmer
Mar 18 2016
I ALWAYS love the service I get from Military Cruise Deals. The people I deal with are friendly and accommodating. They give me good deals and keep track of my reservations. They are always quick to tell me if the price drops or an upgrade has become available. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone.


5 Star Review

cjstallings
Sep 4 2017
Fantastic service! We have used Military Cruise Deals twice now and would highly recommend. We booked a Royal Caribbean cruise and noticed that the price went down after we had made the final payment, and called Military Cruise Deals who helped us get the new lower price. Thank you Leila!


5 Star Reviewtylremily
Oct 14 2017
Amazing! They were super easy to work with & definitely had the best prices for a military family. We are really looking forward to our cruise & booking with you again!


5 Star Reviewtomsedlack
Jun 6 2017
Wow! What great customer service. While a lot of people say “thank you for your service”, this company says it by going above and beyond the call of duty EVERY DAY! I am so impressed with cheerful help, expertise and thoughtful suggestions. I will be booking cruises from Military Cruise Deals for all of my future cruises! Thank you!


5 Star Reviewbob.hubble1
Mar 1 2017
Even after we had to cancel our cruise due to a family member’s illness we were still provide exceptional customer service. I will definitely book our cruise with Military Cruise Deals. With this kind of service you will have a customer for life.


5 Star ReviewAnnastasia J McPherson
Feb 28 2017
Military Cruise Deals was fantastic to deal with! I worked with Mitch, and just loved his knowledge and funny, easy to work with personality! This was such a fantastic experience, and my family and I can’t wait to go on our amazing cruise! We got such an amazing price, I was actually blown away! We will be using Military Cruise Deals again for any future cruises we go on! I highly recommend this company!


5 Star Reviewmrkirt.clanton
Feb 27 2017
Another opportunity for Mitch and his crew to shine like stars and as always….they knocked it out of the park, again! I have booked five cruises through Mitch now and its a wonderful experience each and every time. You will not be disappointed!!! These folks are the greatest.


5 Star Reviewap_reed
Dec 22 2016
This is the second cruise our family has booked via Military Cruise Deals and we couldn’t be more pleased. The service has been quick, smooth, easy, and friendly both times! If you are looking for kind service and a great deal you have to work with Mitch and his staff.


5 Star Reviewjrrrph
Dec 19 2016
I usually book direct with cruise lines………….however, will definitely check back with you for future cruise travel….thanks for your prompt and efficient service. you saved me a bundle!


5 Star Reviewtakenne
Nov 29 2016
This is our 3rd booking through Military Cruise Deals. The entire team works hard to get the customers what they want! The prices can’t be beat! This is a great service for the men and women who’ve so selflessly served our country. We see more cruises in our future.


5 Star ReviewNoel Noel
Oct 21 2016
Had an excellent experience a few years back and I will only use them for my cruising needs. Top notch customer service and the best pricing available.


5 Star ReviewUnknown
Jun 15 2016
AWESOME! He was able to take control of my cruise that I booked directly with Carnival and already saved me money on the insurance. I wish I would have found this site sooner – I could have saved money on all the other X cruises I’ve been on. Thanks again Mitch – You’re the BEST!! 🙂


5 Star ReviewJolene Lea
Jun 14 2016
I love Military Cruise Club! They always get me the best deal. They are quick to answer my emails & phone calls. Thank you, Mitch & Hope!


5 Star Reviewmollymae2002
Mar 16 2017
Always personable, helpful, and doing their best to ensure we get a cruise that suits our needs. Thank you for all of your help! I highly recommend military cruise deals!


5 Star Reviewjablowpublic
Jun 6 2016
Outstanding service, unexpected savings and thorough knowledge of the cruise we booked with him. Thanks, Mitch!


5 Star ReviewCbshaw1
Jan 26 2016
These people are wonderful, they will handle all of your questions if they know, and get back to you asap if they don’t with an answer!!! They offer an amazing service to those who fought for our country!!! I will be telling all of my military family to use this company to book their cruises!!!


5 Star Reviewcgodman
Nov 18 2015
This is too good to be true. I find cruise rates and packages so variable that they are impossible to compare for the best value and travel experience. I feel that your expertise helped our group navigate this process to insure our satisfaction on all the different levels we required.


5 Star Reviewjewels_55425
Nov 11 2015
We have used military cruise deals four times, and every interaction with them has been great! We had several problems booking/dealing with cruise lines directly. The staff at Military Cruise Deals is courteous, quick to respond to questions, and knowledgeable – wouldn’t book anywhere else!


5 Star Reviewmistygladfelter922
Jan 9 2015
When my husbands deployment extended and we needed to change a cruise we already booked Mitch was extremely helpful! We got a new cruise rebooked for a later date. I appreciated him being so diligent and quick to help. Great customer service. I can’t say enough good things about booking with military cruise deals.


5 Star Reviewwmdonnelly
May 21 2017
Mitch has been our cruise travel agent since a GREAT 20 day cruise on the Carnival Splendor circumnavigating South America in 2009. Mitch immediately made sure that we knew that Brazilian Visas were required and when we boarded in Ft. Lauderdale there were hundreds of passengers denied boarding because they did not know (or claimed not to know) that they needed Brazilian Visas. Since then we have booked over two dozens cruises with Mitch and he and his staff have continued to be 100% in attention to detail & overall service. The excellent prices and frequent price reductions after booking are the “icing on the cake” !