Reviews

Click here to read all the most recent reviews!

 
5 Star Review

Director
July 10, 2021
The team at Military Cruises take time to ensure they get the details right. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful when guidance is needed. Highly recommend their services.


5 Star Review

Rdyer
Feb 11, 2021
Even in the dark days of COVID, excellent customer service. Cruises booked, cruises cancelled, cruises booked, cruises cancelled…repeat. Great people to do business with.


5 Star Review

Honestapr
Feb 26, 2021
They are amazing! They were patient and understanding in answering my millions of questions, especially when it was a mult-room cruise booking. It was a re-book for previous cruised booked through them, but coVid canceled by cruise line. They were great in guiding us through new booking. Great people to do business with.


5 Star Review

Dhnunes

June 28, 2021
We had a fantastic experience. Mitch was always quick to respond to questions and emails. The company even gave us their commission to ensure we were able to sail when the cruise line had issues with Americans sailing from Europe. We will definitely use their services again and we highly recommend this professional team.


5 Star Review

Jbermender11
Jan 11 2019
These guys are going to take care of you! Had a change in my deployment schedule and they had it taken care of with a new sailing date in no time flat. My future bookings won’t be anywhere else but here! If you have found this site, you will waste your time looking elsewhere. The best deals and customer service is right here!


5 Star Review

meganlynnsutton
Jan 24 2019
I have booked through Mitch and Military Cruise Deals for a handful of cruises and every time has been an absolute breeze. The things I like most is the quick response time and wealth of knowledge about cruising – its helpful for new and pro cruisers alike! This adaptable team has always left me feeling well taken care of and I can’t recommend them enough!


5 Star Review

ljbrongcogirl
Nov 27 2018
Amazing service! I was able to chat and email on a Holiday and got quick assistance that resulted in saving me money, even after I booked the cruise. This is really the only place you need to look for a cruise. I comparison shopped XX different companies and websites and they had the cheapest price and as soon as the cruise company had a sale, this website reflected it. You can’t get this kind of customer service, attention to detail and best price anywhere else! Such a great service for our military – thank you. Highly recommend!


5 Star Review

tomsedlack
Jun 6 2017
Wow! What great customer service. While a lot of people say “thank you for your service”, this company says it by going above and beyond the call of duty EVERY DAY! I am so impressed with cheerful help, expertise and thoughtful suggestions. I will be booking cruises from Military Cruise Deals for all of my future cruises! Thank you!


5 Star Review

bob.hubble1
Mar 1 2017
Even after we had to cancel our cruise due to a family member’s illness we were still provide exceptional customer service. I will definitely book our cruise with Military Cruise Deals. With this kind of service you will have a customer for life.


5 Star Review

Annastasia J McPherson
Feb 28 2017
Military Cruise Deals was fantastic to deal with! I worked with Mitch, and just loved his knowledge and funny, easy to work with personality! This was such a fantastic experience, and my family and I can’t wait to go on our amazing cruise! We got such an amazing price, I was actually blown away! We will be using Military Cruise Deals again for any future cruises we go on! I highly recommend this company!


5 Star Review

mrkirt.clanton
Feb 27 2017
Another opportunity for Mitch and his crew to shine like stars and as always….they knocked it out of the park, again! I have booked five cruises through Mitch now and its a wonderful experience each and every time. You will not be disappointed!!! These folks are the greatest.


5 Star Review

ap_reed
Dec 22 2016
This is the second cruise our family has booked via Military Cruise Deals and we couldn’t be more pleased. The service has been quick, smooth, easy, and friendly both times! If you are looking for kind service and a great deal you have to work with Mitch and his staff.


5 Star Review

jrrrph
Dec 19 2016
I usually book direct with cruise lines………….however, will definitely check back with you for future cruise travel….thanks for your prompt and efficient service. you saved me a bundle!


5 Star Review

takenne
Nov 29 2016
This is our 3rd booking through Military Cruise Deals. The entire team works hard to get the customers what they want! The prices can’t be beat! This is a great service for the men and women who’ve so selflessly served our country. We see more cruises in our future.


5 Star Review

Noel Noel
Oct 21 2016
Had an excellent experience a few years back and I will only use them for my cruising needs. Top notch customer service and the best pricing available.


5 Star Review

Unknown
Jun 15 2016
AWESOME! He was able to take control of my cruise that I booked directly with Carnival and already saved me money on the insurance. I wish I would have found this site sooner – I could have saved money on all the other X cruises I’ve been on. Thanks again Mitch – You’re the BEST!! 🙂


5 Star Review

Jolene Lea
Jun 14 2016
I love Military Cruise Club! They always get me the best deal. They are quick to answer my emails & phone calls. Thank you, Mitch & Hope!


5 Star Review

mollymae2002
Mar 16 2017
Always personable, helpful, and doing their best to ensure we get a cruise that suits our needs. Thank you for all of your help! I highly recommend military cruise deals!


5 Star Review

jablowpublic
Jun 6 2016
Outstanding service, unexpected savings and thorough knowledge of the cruise we booked with him. Thanks, Mitch!


5 Star Review

Cbshaw1
Jan 26 2016
These people are wonderful, they will handle all of your questions if they know, and get back to you asap if they don’t with an answer!!! They offer an amazing service to those who fought for our country!!! I will be telling all of my military family to use this company to book their cruises!!!


5 Star Review

cgodman
Nov 18 2015
This is too good to be true. I find cruise rates and packages so variable that they are impossible to compare for the best value and travel experience. I feel that your expertise helped our group navigate this process to insure our satisfaction on all the different levels we required.


5 Star Review

jewels_55425
Nov 11 2015
We have used military cruise deals four times, and every interaction with them has been great! We had several problems booking/dealing with cruise lines directly. The staff at Military Cruise Deals is courteous, quick to respond to questions, and knowledgeable – wouldn’t book anywhere else!


5 Star Review

mistygladfelter922
Jan 9 2015
When my husbands deployment extended and we needed to change a cruise we already booked Mitch was extremely helpful! We got a new cruise rebooked for a later date. I appreciated him being so diligent and quick to help. Great customer service. I can’t say enough good things about booking with military cruise deals.


5 Star Review

wmdonnelly
May 21 2017
Mitch has been our cruise travel agent since a GREAT 20 day cruise on the Carnival Splendor circumnavigating South America in 2009. Mitch immediately made sure that we knew that Brazilian Visas were required and when we boarded in Ft. Lauderdale there were hundreds of passengers denied boarding because they did not know (or claimed not to know) that they needed Brazilian Visas. Since then we have booked over two dozens cruises with Mitch and he and his staff have continued to be 100% in attention to detail & overall service. The excellent prices and frequent price reductions after booking are the “icing on the cake” !